Foto

2019 College World Series schedule: Dates, times, TV

For the 70th straight year, the College World Series will take place in Omaha, Nebraska, and it'll be held at TD Ameritrade Park. Michigan baseball, in the CWS for the first time since 1984, will play Texas Tech on Saturday at 2 p.m. The CWS is made up of two double-elimination style brackets. The winners from each one will face off in a best-of-three series to decide the NCAA champion. Saturday, June 15: Game 1, Texas Tech vs. Michigan, 2 p.m. ESPN Saturday, June 15: Game 2 Arkansas vs. Florida State, 7 p.m. ESPN Sunday, June 16: Game 3 Vanderbilt vs. Louisville, 2 p.m. ESPN Sunday, June 16: Game 4 Mississippi State vs. Auburn, 7:30 p.m., ESPN2 Monday, June 17: Game 5 Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2, 2 p.m., ESPN Monday, June 17: Game 6 Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2, 7 p.m., ESPN Tuesday, June 18: Game 7 Loser Game 3 vs. Loser Game 4, 2 p.m., ESPN Tuesday, June 18: Game 8 Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4, 7 p.m., ESPN Wednesday, June 19: Game 9 Winner Game 5 vs. Loser Game 6, 7 p.m., ESPN Thursday, June 20: Game 10 Winner Game 7 vs. Loser Game 8, 8 p.m., ESPN2 Friday, June 21: Game 11 Winner Game 6 vs. Winner Game 9, 2 p.m., ESPN Friday, June 21: Game 12 Winner Game 8 vs. Winner Game 10, 7 p.m., ESPN Saturday, June 22: Game 13* TBD vs. TBD, 2 p.m., ESPN Saturday, June 22: Game 14* TBD vs. TBD, 7 p.m., ESPN Monday, June 24, CWS Finals: Game 1 TBD vs. TBD, 7 p.m., ESPN Tuesday, June 25, CWS Finals: Game 2 TBD vs. TBD, 7 p.m., ESPN Wednesday, June 26, CWS Finals: Game 3* TBD vs. TBD, 7 p.m.